Interested in writing for theconstitutionclub

Would someone from The Constitution Club be so kind as to contact me here at this site, if possible; I not having any luck with an email I’ve written to you but it keeps coming back ‘failed’–and I do not know why!   Thank you; I appreciate your time.  I haven’t written much on my blog–more reading and replies, if they would be of interest to you to get a sense of my writing and perspective–which, I assure, is in concert with your stated positions!  Thanks again.  If someone else should this first, I appreciate any assistance you can provide!   Thank you very much!

 

Leave a Reply

