STUNNING BLOG AND POST – Reverend Michelle Hopkins – twclark66.wordpress.com

STUNNING BLOG AND POST – Reverend Michelle Hopkins – twclark66.wordpress.com.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sam Danner
    Dec 26, 2013 @ 05:07:08

    For about 4 Months, My wife and myself have been following a one “Reverend” Michelle Hopkins. There is nothing new that this eccentric woman speaks of except this Nano Particle issue in food cooked in a Microwave oven. I do not know how to take this woman. We live in Australia. We have our own concepts of Polyurethane Caskets and FEMA Interment Camps right here. I have been with no success trying to locate this Lady around age 48 to ask her a few questions. I do not know if she is a vetted reporter or not. Thank you so much.
    Samuel. D. Danner

    Reply

  2. kathleengrillo
    Mar 21, 2014 @ 23:41:26

    Mr. Samuel D. Danner: Good to see your remarks on wordpress.com regarding the one and only (I hope) Michele Hopkins. I’m sorry, but I don’t remember if we corresponded previously. I was contacted by a couple in Australia regarding the very same Hopkins. I’m rather new to the blogging (and techno world at that); but I do the best I can — self taught to a point, and then stymied!
    Quite glad I missed Ms. Hopkin’s (aka Reverend) musings Re: nano particles, etc.
    I hope and imagine that you did see the retraction I posted, with apologies to all, for ever posting this in the first place. The more I looked into it, the more questionable it and she became.
    Good evening. Perhaps I will find your blog here somewhere; in the meantime, be well! My regards to your wife!
    K

    Reply

  3. Sam Danner.
    Mar 24, 2014 @ 13:16:53

    Please write to me about Hopkins right away. This is confidential also. E-Mail safe with me.
    Sam. Brisbane QLD Australia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

